There are Texas Women, there are Strong Women, and then there are Texas Strong Republican Women

The objectives of this organization shall be:

  • To work for the election of the Republican Party’s nominees;
  • To promote an informed electorate through political education;
  • To increase the effectiveness of women in the cause of good government through active political participation;
  • To facilitate cooperation among local Republican Women’s clubs;
  • To foster loyalty to the Republican Party and to promote its principles and candidates in all elections including non-partisan elections.

Board Members:

  • President –  Mary Stimek
  • VP-Programs – Dianne Edmondson
  • VP-Membership – Coming Soon
  • VP-Campaign – Jill Tate
  • VP-Communications –Nancy Steckler
  • VP-Legislation – Erminja Maganja
  • Cooresponding Secretary – Crystal Levonius
  • Treasurer/PAC Treasurer – Angela O’Neill

Committee Chairs:

  • Fundraising –Jill Tate
  • Awards – TBA
  • Newsletter – Nancy Steckler

TFRW Board Members:

  • Kittie Rice – Deputy President Region VI
  • Mary Stimek – Senate District 12 Director

Our By-Laws:

Texas Strong Bi-Laws 2016